Stressy messy life

When people talk about what kind of animals they would be, they always say cats (usually desperate females trying to come up with a witty answer - whats really hot about a cat?), dogs (because we think they have an easy life filled with love, food and the simple sort of happiness that humans tend not to see), or birds (for the independence and freedom the ability to fly makes us relate to). I think Id like to be a Cockroach. I could live wherever the fuck I would want to, I would not get weird looks thrown around for actually loving a messy place, no one would complain about me only being able to stay up at nights and best of all - I'd not have to deal with people, because no one would really wanna hang out with me anyways. I would be happily pleased and unaware.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0