some die young



So my white week went a little, like they say, "comme ci, comme ca". My french friend Michel turned 25 and he convinced me to go "play some pool with the brittish boys". Well, we ended up at some bowling hall close to Marseilles and had waaay too much beer. It's a miracle I'm alive, really. Because these dudes drive drunk. And by drunk I don't mean tipsy-drunk.

Otherwise I'm feeling really good today. Better than in a long while. Half of my studytime is over and in 5 weeks I'll see my dreamguy again. 30 days to goooo

Kommentarer
Postat av: emilisalime

Thank god you're alive!!! Have you had your hair of the dog? If so, what was it? Can't wait to see you either! Xxx



2012-03-29 @ 09:48:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0