"I hope that when the world comes to an end, I can breathe a sigh of relief, because there will be so much to look forward to"

So I guess I'm having one of those days again. I wake up, have coffee and a cigarette and feel pretty much alright. There's only two days left of the week, I'm having today off and... oh yes, I'm supposed to get my pay from last month at the Junior home today. The one i didn't get because the paymentpeople screw up. I log into my net account and click on the balance and... throw my cup of coffee into the wall so it breaks into eleven dirty porcelain pieces. 64 EUROS?!? 64 fucking euros for 5 days of hardass-work?!?! I call my boss, I call the paymentwoman and I call the god damn bank. Finally it turns out I haven't sent them my new "tax card". Yes, apparently you are supposed to send your firm a new tax card in the beginning of every new year. And apparently everybody knows about this, except for me. So I sit here with my 64 bucks, a bill from the power station, two loans to pay back and absolutely nothing to eat. When I say I'm born with bad luck in my genes or that Jesus hates me, this is basically what I'm talking about. Obviously I have to be pretty goddamn stupid too, not to know about this stuff, but dumbfuck people usually have some sort of good luck charm over them. Or rich parents. (Believe me, I know stupid people and NO ONE has ever had to have a fucking pikavippi laina to survive the month. That's like the biggest no-no. People just don't have pikavippi's. YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO.) Anyway, turns out my knight in shining armor is still around to save me when I fuck up. I just have to cross my fingers that he'll always be there. Or fucking grow up and force myself to start caring. About bills, about loans, about futureplans and savings that you'll never use.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0