friday before friday before friday before THE friday



I've been so drugfree lately that I haven't even felt my usual cravings for a glass of wine in the evenings. Anyway, tonight I decided to celebrate the fact that it's my favorite weekday and I only have 3 weeks left here. 3 weeks to break my brainbones with some hardcore thinking, to read the shit I have left to read and watch a million of good movies I've always wanted to see!! It's definitely not the end of the world. So now I'm sitting here with a glass of champagne, chatting with Nelly. I can't put into words how much i miss that person, you definitely won't be seeing me without her the whole summer. We're gonna sit on terraces, drink Sex on the beach and do absolutely nothing. Can't wait!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0