you think i'm a freak but i don't give a damn

and this is why;

- you don't know me
- the only time i was able to be myself around you was before i knew you
- i don't care that you have the wrong picture of me because i know myself i'm a sweetheart
- you weren't as good as you thought anyway, i faked it everytime (even though i do admit you were pretty amazing)
- you've never actually seen me sober
- i'm not as mean as you think i am, throwing you out first thing in the morning was something i did to protect myself
- you kiss like a fish
- i treated you like shit because i was afraid, not because i'm a bad person
- i know you liked me at first, before i heard what they were saying about you
- i deserve someone better

Kommentarer
Postat av: minna

shashaaaa, we need to talk about everything and nothing someday! xx

2011-08-13 @ 20:28:37
URL: http://minnass.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0