je suis un vélo rouge



I DID IT HOES! one day without nicotine and my fever is almost gone. Today I got some lame letters to send (for instance the goddamn tax card), and then I'm definitely gonna do something fun. Not tooooooo fun, I don't wanna lay in my bed for the whole next week aswell. But a little fun-fun. Tiny fun. 

Something I've been thinking about is why everyone misses the Penkkis so much. I log into fucking facechat and I have five friends popping up to me with something like "Är du inte bara så nostalgisk atm?!?!?"... Uhm, no? What would I be nostalgic about? You're nostalgic when you're in your thirtys and look back at some pictures from college. Or when you're fourteen and you really don't wanna grow up but you have to throw away your barbies anyway because you know you just have to. THAT'S when you're nostalgic. Not when you look back at one day of partying that happened a year ago. Because that's what it is, right? A day of partying. I just don't get it, and what's so special about graduating anyways? Everyone graduates. Haha. You're fucking weird people. I still love you though, you give me perspectives.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

kanske du int fattar de fö att du itn va på lastbilarna...

2012-02-17 @ 13:49:41
Postat av: sara

anonym: nohnoh, jag tänker bara högt, no need for defenses! :) och jag var nog på lastbilarna? ifall du menar förra året?

2012-02-17 @ 14:20:20
URL: http://furrycat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0