Happy Saturday evening!!

I hate it when people post famous quotes on facebook because they are too lame to come up with their own ones. I hate it when people use setting events as an excuse for bad behaviour. I hate it when people try to find themselves in being exactly like everyone else. I hate it when people think they are so complete in their beliefs that they don't even try to understand different perspectives on reality. I hate it when people think they are better than other people. I hate it when people lie about their taste in music. I hate it when people talk bad about their ex-lovers. I hate it when people watch certain movies/read certain books/listen to certain music just to fit in some kind of social category. I hate it when people pretend to love Paulo Coelho. I hate it when people use their money as an interpersonal defensemechanism. I hate it when people pretend to be anti-plastic surgery just to seem more confident. I hate it when people judge a whole culture based on one single person. I hate it when people pretend to be bisexual just to seem more openminded. I hate it when people pretend to hate their hometown. I hate it when people plan every next move in their calendars. I hate it when people ask "where you wanna see yourself in 10 years". I hate it when people pretend to have a mental disorder to gain attention. I hate it when people make lists about what they hate in other people but never stop and question their own perfection. I hate that I've probably done more than five of the things above. I hate humanity.

Kommentarer
Postat av: winccu

... but i love ur writings.

2012-03-12 @ 00:03:35
URL: http://facebook.com/clayhillproductions
Postat av: sara

<3 kärlek till dej världens finaste winccu

2012-03-12 @ 15:01:23
URL: http://furrycat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0