One week late for Valentine's




  • A:
    What kind of people attract you?
  • - Real, spontanious, creative people who shine from inside out
  • B: Have you ever been in love?
    - Yup
  • C: Longest relationship you've ever been in, and why did it end?
    - Two and a half years, it ended because both of us grew up
  • D: Have you ever changed for someone, if yes, how?
    - People around you sure do affect your development. I wouldn't say I've actually changed for anyone else though.
  • E: Pretend I'm you ex, what do you want to say to me?
    - Me and my ex have pretty straight forward conversations, thank god.
  • F: Have you ever been cheated on?
    - Not that I know, no.
  • G: Have you ever cheated?
    - Nope
  • H: Would you date someone who's know for cheating, if yes why?
    - Never say never, but I have really bad trust issues

  • I: What's the most important part of a relationship
    - Being open and true to yourself and your lovah
  • J: Serious relationships or flings?
    - Depends on your situation in life
  • K: When you are dating someone do you believe in going on "breaks"?
    - One break usually leads to another one that leads to another one that leads to another one... But there sure are special occasions for everything.
  • L: How many semi-serious flings have you had during the past 12 months?
    - Most of my flings this year have lacked any kind of seriousness but I guess I've had 2 longer ones lacking seriousness.
  • M: What's one thing you regret saying or not saying, doing or not doing in a previous relationship?
    - I usually try not to regret things, everything happens in a context of a million little things you can't control. Anyway I guess I feel sorry for not listening enough in the end. Neither to myself nor to him.
  • N: What age do you think is appropriate for kids to start having sex?
    - I don't believe in agelines, forbids and recommendations like that. My family is oldschool so I discovered love between the sheets way later than everybody else. I think you should have sex when you feel like it. No sooner or later than that!
  • O: Do you believe in the phrase, "Age is just a number?" Why or why not?
    - Obviously there are people in every age that click perfectly well. Still, I think we understand each other better if we're at similar places in life. And love is a lot about understanding.
  • P: What about "Love at first sight"? Why or why not?
    - "Love at first sight" is probably the one frase I hate the most of all these cheesy cheescakes. It takes time to love. Time, patience and some hardass connection.
  • Q: Turn on's?
    - It's so hard to say. Every person I've liked has had it's own, completely unique flavour. That special something inside them that wakes something inside me to life.
  • R: Turn off's?
    - Arrogance, narcissism and random, mean behaviour
  • S: What do you consider a deal breaker?
    - From what I've experienced: stupidity, obsessiveness and ambivalence
  • T: Do you think people who have dated can stay friends?
    - It all depends on stuff like how long you dated, how close you were, if you were friends before you started your thing and the reason to your breakup
  • U: Do you think people should date their friends?
    - I think friends often become the best boyfriends
  • V: How many relationships have you had?
    - One real
  • X: Do you think love can last forever?
    - I like to fucking hope so


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0