lalala



So a certain little complainer let me know, on our first date, that he doesn't like my blog because it doesn't quite have any specific "line" or theme. One day I post pictures, the other day i write these lameass posts about my daily life, I mix up between swedish and english with no actual sense of logic and I usually just writeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee whatever I feel like. How do you, dear readers (the two of you), feel about this? The thing is, even though I kind of see the picture, I'm way too lazy and way too messed up to choose a line and go with it. Think of my blog as a schizophrenic person! It has moodswings, it doesn't really always seem like itself and it would probably never survive alone out in the community. Be nice!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0