insleepia

Since I've started to sleep better again I've had the most weird dreams ever. They feel more realistic, more close and kind of like my subconscious is trying to tell me something. I bet Freud would love me right now.

1. A long-term friend comes up to me and tells me i owe her a lot of money. I do, but I really don't give a fuck about it. I feel like I have no interest whatsoever in if she's happy or not and I feel like she ows me something so much more than money, something I will never get back. I really don't wanna be her friend anymore and it feels freaking right.
2. Someone at work starts a rumour about me that everyone believes. I desperately try convincing people it's not true but no one really listens to me. In the end I get one of the women to listen. She bursts into tears and tells me she never really did believe anything. She tells me I'm awesome and I'm doing the right thing and it feels fucking great.
3. I wake up next to my sister and I have no idea how I got to bed last night. She tells me about all the stuff I've been doing but I have no memory whatsoever of it. A nurse comes in and tells me she can sense I have a fever. She takes my temperature and it appears to be 43,6. She tells me I should already be dead and I freak out and run away to look for my mom. She's in her francehouse having a teaparty with some guests. I pull her sleeve and tell my news but she really isn't listening. I call her a selfish whore, I'm DYING for fucks sake, shouldn't she, for once, listen? She turns around and gives me an icy look and I start doubting myself. Is she really my mom or is this the wrong teaparty? I realize I'm actually the selfish one, running in and interrupting a strange woman just because I AM dying. She probably doesn't even know me. I walk away and crawl into a quiet corner and die alone. SO FUCKING SAD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0