////space////

Okay, I guess you could call this post one of those "I'm so goddamn pissed at the injustices of life so I'm gonna do nothing about them, except of complain and whine my ass off in my blog". The thing is, I'm sick of playing Jesus and involve myself in other people's shit. So if you guys wanna be a bunch of assholes, I should basically let you go for it. After all, it's YOUR CHOISE. But why the fuck do you have to drag other people into it? Why the fucking fuck?! 

I wake up this morning, make myself a nice cup of milky coffee, have a burana to kill my fever and log into fb. Well, what's the first thing I see? A couple of bad-ass cool bro's have posted a picture where they officially try to make fun of this random girl they barely know. 3 people have shown their awesomeness in hitting the "like" button and throwing some witty comments around. Well ain't it a hilarious feeling to be so goddamn perfect yourselves? Must be fucking amazing!

It's stuff like this that make you wanna throw stuff around and shoot people. No wonder that the world is fucked up.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0